Emanuel Congregation

location

Emanuel Congregation is located in the Wedgewood neighborhood of Seattle's North End, on the north side of NE 65th Street just west of 35th Avenue NE.

3412 NE 65th Street, Seattle, WA 98115

Driving directions from any location.

Emanuel Congregation is located at the geographic heart of Jewish life in Seattle's North End. On Shabbat, Jews of every background can be seen strolling along 65th Street and 35th Avenue, each being home to multiple Jewish institutions.

Read more about our community.

DUES(annual):

Family, $400

Individual, $300

__________________________

Pesach Schedule

Sunday, 3/25/18

Pre-Pesach Cleanup Party at 10:00 AM-Noon

Friday, 3/30/18

Erev Pesach - 1st Seder (No services)

Saturday, 3/31/18

Pesach #1 at 9:30 AM

Sunday, 4/1/18

Pesach #2 at 9:30 AM

Friday, 4/6/18

Pesach #7 at 9:30 AM

Saturday, 4/7/18

Pesach #8 (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

Shavuot Schedule

Saturday, 5/19/2018

Erev Shavuot no services

Sunday, 5/20/18

Shavuot #1 at 9:30 AM

Monday, 5/21/18

Shavuot #2 (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

__________________________

HIGH HOLY DAYS 2018/5779

Cost: There is no charge for services and no tickets required.

All services will follow the Orthodox-Egalitarian format.

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Selichot (Refreshments prior) at 10:30 PM

Sunday, September 9

Shul Cleanup Party 10:00 AM-Noon

Sunday, September 9

Erev Rosh HaShanah 7:00 PM

Monday, September 10

Rosh HaShanah #1 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, September 11

Rosh HaShana #2 at 9:30 AM

Saturday, 9/15/18

Parshat Ha'azinu (Shabbat Shuvah) at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, 9/18/18

Erev Yom Kippur (Kol Nidre) at 6:15 PM

Wednesday, 9/19/18

Yom Kippur (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

Sunday, 9/23/18

Sukkah Setup Party 10:00 AM-Noon

Sunday, 9/23/18

Erev Sukkot at 7:00 PM

Monday, 9/24/18

Sukkot #1 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, 9/25/18

Sukkot #2 at 9:30 AM

Friday, 10/6/18

Erev Shabbat Hol Hamoed at 6:00 PM

Saturday, 9/29/18

Shabbat Chol Hamoed Sukkot at 9:30 AM

Sunday, 9/30/18

Sukkot #7 at 9:30 AM

Monday, 10/1/18

Shemini Atzeret (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

Monday, 10/1/18

Erev Simchat Torah at 7:00 PM

Friday, 10/2/18

Simchat Torah at 9:30 AM

Saturday, 10/6/18

Shabbat Bereishit at 9:30 AM

Sunday, 10/7/18

Sukkah Deconstruction Party at 10:00 AM-Noon

Emanuel Congregation

3412 NE 65th St
Seattle, WA  98115
click for map

phone  206-525-1055

email  emanuel congregation

Original stained glass by Emanuel member Nancy Current