Emanuel Congregation

location

Emanuel Congregation is located in the Wedgewood neighborhood of Seattle's North End, on the north side of NE 65th Street just west of 35th Avenue NE.

3412 NE 65th Street, Seattle, WA 98115

Driving directions from any location.

Emanuel Congregation is located at the geographic heart of Jewish life in Seattle's North End. On Shabbat, Jews of every background can be seen strolling along 65th Street and 35th Avenue, each being home to multiple Jewish institutions.

Read more about our community.

DUES(annual):

Family, $400

Individual, $300

__________________________

Purim Schedule

Wednesday, 3/20/19

Erev Purim (Megillah) at 7:00 PM

Thursday, 3/21/19

Purim no services

__________________________

Pesach Schedule

Sunday, 4/14/19

Pre-Pesach Cleanup Party at 10:00 AM-Noon

Friday, 4/19/19

Erev Pesach - 1st Seder (No services)

Saturday, 4/20/19

Pesach #1 at 9:30 AM

Sunday, 4/21/19

Pesach #2 at 9:30 AM

Friday, 4/26/19

Pesach #7 at 9:30 AM

Saturday, 4/27/19

Pesach #8 (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

Shavuot Schedule

Saturday, 6/8/2019

Erev Shavuot no services

Sunday, 6/9/19

Shavuot #1 at 9:30 AM

Monday, 6/10/19

Shavuot #2 (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

__________________________

HIGH HOLY DAYS 2019/5780

Cost: There is no charge for services and no tickets required.

All services will follow the Orthodox-Egalitarian format.

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Selichot (Refreshments prior) at 10:30 PM

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Pre-Rosh Hashanah Cleanup 10:00 AM-Noon

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Erev Rosh HaShanah 7:00 PM

Monday, September 30, 2019

Rosh HaShanah #1 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Rosh HaShana #2 at 9:30 AM

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Shabbat Shuvah at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Erev Yom Kippur (Kol Nidre) at 6:15 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Yom Kippur (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sukkah Building 10:00 AM-Noon

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Erev Sukkot at 7:00 PM

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sukkot #1 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sukkot #2 at 9:30 AM

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Shabbat Chol Hamoed Sukkot at 9:30 AM

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sukkot #7 (Hashanah Rabah) at 9:30 AM

Monday, October 21, 2019

Shemini Atzeret (Yizkor) at 9:30 AM

Monday, October 21, 2019

Erev Simchat Torah at 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Simchat Torah at 9:30 AM

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Shabbat Bereishit at 9:30 AM

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sukkah Takedown at 10:00 AM-Noon

Emanuel Congregation

3412 NE 65th St
Seattle, WA  98115
click for map

phone  206-525-1055

email  emanuel congregation

Original stained glass by Emanuel member Nancy Current